Contact Us

Five offices, and an extensive network of representatives, distributors and technicians worldwide.

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Atlanta

1413 Woodmont Lane, NW
Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 228-1330

Fort Worth

504 Cholla Court
Fort Worth, TX 76112

(817) 446-7722

Las Vegas

4544 West Russell Road, Suite E
Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 448-5944

Los Angeles

10605 Chandler Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601

(818) 753-0066

Orlando

American Headquarters
9603 Satellite Blvd. Ste 150
Orlando, FL 32837

(407) 851-7830

 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

West Coast

Dina Hughes
(818) 753-0066
d.hughes@airstar-light.us

NV & UT

Julio Medica
(702) 280-9081
j.medica@airstar-light.us

Central / AV Dir.

Lisa Wessels
(817) 446-7722
l.wessels@airstar-light.us

North East

Blaine Schulte
(321) 274-2310
b.schulte@airstar-light.us

South East

Rick Andrews
(407) 851-7830
r.andrews@airstar-light.us

Sales Exec.

Tamra Lodico
(407) 851-7830
t.lodico@airstar-light.us