Join the
Airstar Mailing List
for our newsletter,
product info,
upcoming events
and more.


Call Toll-Free

800.217.9001

Special Events

Lisa Wessels –
AR, CO, DC, DE, IL, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MO, NE, NM, ND, OH, OK, PA, SD, TN, TX, VA, WV, WI
l.wessels@airstar-light.us

Rick Andrews –
FL, GA, MS, NC, SC & AL

r.andrews@airstar-light.us

Mackenzie Perez –
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
m.perez@airstar-light.us

Dina Hughes –
AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

d.hughes@airstar-light.us

LV Office –
AZ, ID, MT, NV, UT, WY

Send E-Mail


Construction / Rescue

Jim Golden East Coast Sales
j.golden@airstar-light.us


Brett Yuhas West Coast Sales
b.yuhas@airstar-light.us

Film / TV

Justin Memovich
j.memovich@airstarfilm.com

Mackenzie Perez
m.perez@airstarfilm.com

Architectural / Permanent Installations

Benoit Chaix
bjchaix@airstar-light.us

Airstar America National Offices

ORLANDO, FL
(Headquarters)

Airstar America Inc.

10255 General Drive, Ste. 6A
Orlando, FL 32824
T: 407.851.7830
F: 407.851.7831

r.andrews@airstar-light.us
t.lodico@airstar-light.us
m.perez@airstar-light.us

LOS ANGELES, CA

Airstar America Inc.
15206 Keswick St.
Van Nuys, CA 91405
T: 818.753.0066
F: 818.753.0067
d.hughes@airstar-light.us
j.memovich@airstar-light.us

 

LAS VEGAS, NV

Airstar America, Inc.
4544 West Russell Road, Suite E
Las Vegas, NV 89119
T: 702.635.8064
T: 702.448.5944
F: 702.940.7854

 

FORT WORTH , TX

Airstar America Inc.

504 Cholla Court
Fort Worth, TX 76112
T: 817.446.7722
F: 817.446.3656

l.wessels@airstar-light.us

j.wessels@airstar-light.us

 


Airstar Worldwide:

World Headquarters (France):

www.airstar-light.com


Airstar America is the originator and worldwide leader in the manufacture, sale and rental of lighting balloons
for film lighting, special event lighting, staging productions and sporting events. Airstar lighting balloons are available
through Airstar Lighting offices in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Orlando and Austin, as well as with representatives and distributors
throughout the United States. Airstar Space Lighting's leading product lines include Lunix, Gala, Sirocco, Solarc and Indoor Tube.

© 2005-2006 Airstar